Alushta, Crimea. Rest in Alushte  
MAIN • RESPONSES  •  SEARCH RU UA EN BY ES FR DE     
rest in ALUSHTE
Big Alushta
the Climate in Alushte
Road to Alushtu
a health Arsenal
Safety
the Review of beaches and parks
Plants and animals
Sunburn and a beach choice
Architecture
Wine growing
Places of filmings
culture Monuments
Muzei Alushty
Driving on impassability
Camp of fighting arts
Adventure tourism
Olympic bases
Rocks, caves
Extreme culture
Distances and routes
 
sanatoria ALUSHTY
' 30 years of October '
sanatorium ' Alushta '
' the Albatross '
sanatorium ' the Veteran '
' the Working Corner '
sanatorium ' Karasan '
sanatorium ' Crimea '
' the Sea corner '
sanatorium ' Glory '
sanatorium ' Rock '
 
boarding houses ALUSHTY
' Brigantina '
boarding house ' Volga '
' the Blue wave '
boarding house ' It is glad '
boarding house ' Fishing '
boarding house ' the Cypress '
boarding house ' Kiev '
' the Magnolia '
' Sea Coast '
' Politehnik '
boarding house ' Dnepr '
' Anniversary '
' Horizon '
' the Pearl '
 
hotels ALUSHTY
hotel ' Alushta '
' Santa Barbara '
hotel ' Rising '
hotel ' the Seagull '
private hotel ' Vita '
hotel ' the Paradise '
 
bases of rest ALUSHTY
base of rest ' Alushta '
base of rest ' Kulon '
base of rest ' the Fairy tale '
base of rest ' Eureka '
base of rest ' Dnepr '
base ' Karabah '
base ' the World '
 
a miscellaneous
  •  
    a sitemap
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2 fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, weather in ALUSHTE


     

    об_Алуште. So that there we any more a foot.

    Hello. I wish to share the impressions about rest in Alushte. I will begin one after another. I and my wife, having read bad and good responses about Alushte, all the same have decided to go there.

    Having arrived to Simferopol, you start to understand that all only begins. To you run up dashing Ukrainian vodily and offer you as will quickly take you to Alushty. The prices with bombiloj from 60 to 80гр, or on a minibus from 15 to 20гр, and if you economical, trollebus times of the uncle lenina (motyljanie and prygane on hummocks to you are provided in a current of one and a half hours).

    And here it is come in Alushtu. On road service station have put things in a left-luggage office and, having read responses, have gone to search for habitation. As we neosobenno knew a city, the seas have decided to go aside. Habitation offer continually, tablets hang or grannies with offers of delivery of rooms in the houses sit. The prices, it is separate history. The impression is made that that who comes to have a rest, buratino with a gold key and everyone **** strives to take away it.

    I Will tell so, hand over basically communal flats of the closed type. These are small small houses at the price from 30 to 50 ue a day, in which only a bed if will carry, the two-sleeping; a case, a bedside table and antediluvian tv with 3 programs in language to me not clear, entirely one scribble, and one general for all a bathroom and kitchen, and eat or in kafeshkah with worthless service or near the room in the street.

    And here pohodiv in a current of 2,3 hours on city small streets, abboldevshie from a heat and circulation upwards and downwards as lanshaft cities mountain, you as the mountain goat (the flat district is excluded), was necessary to us to return on road service station more shortly and to take advantage of services sdeshnih reeltorov which as sharks crowd near station and offer habitation.

    To us at once has flown up cunning **** and has offered odnakomnatnuju apartment as she has told near to the sea. It was not necessary to choose, it would be desirable to throw faster luggage, to eat, take a bath and to have a rest. We have agreed. It has planted us in the car and has carried into place. Having arrived and the truth apartment was usual. Savok, but clean. For that money which we have given, on bolshee it was possible not to count. The truth 5 floor and without the lift. First it did not strain us. But, when in the evening we have gone on quay back came back hardly live (there minutes of 50 walkings). Thought that feet will be as at ostriches. Reach yes fall in a bed.

    On quay a heap to the people, sfotkatsja it is impossible. Circle of a monkey, which they vparivajut that you have paid for a photo. Kafeshek it is a lot of, but the people there have not enough. Having read the next response, about that that a dining room home-style simply super, we have decided to descend. To the people darkness, places free are not present. All with trays in turn and where to sit down?... So it was necessary to have a bite fast fudom that showed shaurma.

    About the sea of anything bad I can not skazat.more and beaches, on which we went (at east coast) suited us. Clean, not one bull-calfe and dust. Platno - 3 gr.

    is shorter than impressions никаких.2 the week, spent in Alushte, have passed otstojno. Went in the Vorontsovsky palace. Our way to opinion of anything especial (in Peter it is much more beautiful (Petrodvorets)).hotja all were delighted with this excursion. It was pleasant in Semiize, in an aquapark. In a zoo, near Yalta. And Yalta has seemed to us more interestingly, than Alushta.

    So that there we any more a foot...


    the Author: Volodja, Moscow
    It is placed: 9 04 2009
    It is seen: 4 times ()
    A story Estimation: Bad  

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]

    © i-alushta.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the hyperlink on i-alushta.com is obligatory

Алушта, Крым. Отдых в Алуште  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU UA EN BY ES FR DE     
отдых в АЛУШТЕ
· Большая Алушта
· Климат в Алуште
· Дорога в Алушту
· Арсенал здоровья
· Безопасность
· Обзор пляжей и парков
· Растения и животные
· Загар и выбор пляжа
· Архитектура
· Виноградарство
· Места киносъемок
· Памятники культуры
· Музеи Алушты
· Катание по бездорожью
· Лагеря боевых искусств
· Приключенческий туризм
· Олимпийские базы
· Скалы, пещеры
· Экстремальная культура
· Расстояния и маршруты
 
санатории АЛУШТЫ
· '30 лет октября'
· санаторий 'Алушта'
· 'Альбатрос'
· санаторий 'Ветеран'
· 'Рабочий Уголок'
· санаторий 'Карасан'
· санаторий 'Крым'
· 'Морской уголок'
· санаторий 'Слава'
· санаторий 'Утес'
 
пансионаты АЛУШТЫ
· 'Бригантина'
· пансионат 'Волга'
· 'Голубая волна'
· пансионат 'Рада'
· пансионат 'Рыбачье'
· пансионат 'Кипарис'
· пансионат 'Киев'
· 'Магнолия'
· 'Морской Берег'
· 'Политехник'
· пансионат 'Днепр'
· 'Юбилейный'
· 'Горизонт'
· 'Жемчужина'
 
гостиницы АЛУШТЫ
· гостиница 'Алушта'
· 'Санта-Барбара'
· гостиница 'Восход'
· гостиница 'Чайка'
· частный отель 'Вита'
· отель 'Парадиз'
 
базы отдыха АЛУШТЫ
· база отдыха 'Алушта'
· база отдыха 'Кулон'
· база отдыха 'Сказка'
· база отдыха 'Эврика'
· база отдыха 'Днепр'
· база 'Карабах'
· база 'Мир'
 
разное
  •  
    карта сайта
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2 fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, погода в АЛУШТЕ

     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    об_Алуште. Так, что туда мы больше не ногой.

    Здравствуйте.Хочу поделиться своими впечатлениями об отдыхе в Алуште.Начну по порядку.Я и моя жена,начитавшись плохих и хороших отзывов об Алуште,все таки решили туда поехать.

    Приехав в Симферополь,начинаешь понимать,что все только начинается.К вам подбегают лихие украинские водилы и предлагают вам,как быстро довезут вас до Алушты.Цены с бомбилой от 60 до 80гр,или на маршрутке от 15 до 20гр,а если вы экономные,то троллебус времен дяди ленина (мотыляние и прыганье по кочкам вам обеспечены в течении полутора часов).

    И вот приезжаем в Алушту.На автовокзале положили вещи в камеру хранения и,начитавшись отзывов,пошли искать жилье.Так как город мы неособенно знали, решили пойти в сторону моря.Жилье предлагают на каждом шагу,висят таблички или сидят бабульки с предложениями сдачи комнат в своих домах.Цены,это отдельная история.Создается впечатление,что тот кто приезжает отдохнуть, буратино с золотым ключиком и каждый **** норовит его отнять.

    Скажу так,сдают в основном коммуналки закрытого типа.Это маленькие домики по цене от 30 до 50 уе в сутки, в которых только кровать,если повезет,то двухспальная; шкаф,тумбочка и допотопный тв с 3 программами на языке мне непонятном,сплошь одни каракули,и один общий для всех санузел и кухня, а кушайте или в кафешках с хреновым сервисом или возле своей комнатки на улице .

    И вот походив в течении 2,3 часов по улочкам города, абболдевшие от жары и хождения вверх и вниз, так как ланшафт города горный, ты как горный козел (равнинная местность исключена),короче пришлось нам вернуться на автовокзал и воспользоваться услугами сдешних реелторов,которые как акулы толпятся возле вокзала и предлагают жилье.

    К нам сразу подлетела ушлая **** и предложила однакомнатную квартиру, как она сказала недалеко от моря.Выбирать не приходилось,хотелось побыстрее бросить багаж, поесть, принять ванну и отдохнуть. Мы согласились. Она посадила нас в свою машину и повезла на место.Приехав и правда квартира была обычной. Савок,но чистенькая.За те деньги, которые мы отдали, на большее можно было не рассчитывать. Правда 5 этаж и без лифта.Поначалу нас это не напрягало.Но, когда вечером мы пошли на набережную, то обратно возвращались еле живые (туда минут 50 ходьбы). Думали,что ноги будут как у страусов.Дойди да упади в кровать.

    На набережной куча народу, сфоткаться невозможно.Кругом обезьяны,которых они впаривают, чтобы вы заплатили за фото. Кафешек много,но народу там почти нет.Прочитав очередной отзыв,про то что столовая по-домашнему просто супер, мы решили сходить. Народу тьма,мест свободных нет.Все с подносами в очереди а куда сесть?...Так что приходилось перекусывать фаст фудом, что являло собой шаурма.

    Насчет моря ничего плохого не могу сказать.море и пляжи, на которые мы ходили (на восточном побережье)нас устраивали.Чистенькие,не одного бычка и мусора.Платно - 3 гр.

    Короче впечатлений никаких.2 недели,проведенных в Алуште,прошли отстойно.Ездили в Воронцовский дворец.По-нашему мнению ничего особенного (в Питере намного красивее (Петродворец)).Хотя все были в восторге от этой экскурсии. понравилось еще в Семиизе, в аквапарке.В зоопарке,под Ялтой.Да и сама Ялта нам показалась интереснее, чем Алушта.

    Так, что туда мы больше не ногой...


    Автор: Володя, Москва
    Размещено: 9 04 2009
    Просмотрен: 4 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Bad  

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]

    © i-alushta.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, гиперссылка на i-alushta.com обязательна