Alushta, Crimea. Rest in Alushte  
MAIN • RESPONSES  •  SEARCH RU UA EN BY ES FR DE     
rest in ALUSHTE
Big Alushta
the Climate in Alushte
Road to Alushtu
a health Arsenal
Safety
the Review of beaches and parks
Plants and animals
Sunburn and a beach choice
Architecture
Wine growing
Places of filmings
culture Monuments
Muzei Alushty
Driving on impassability
Camp of fighting arts
Adventure tourism
Olympic bases
Rocks, caves
Extreme culture
Distances and routes
 
sanatoria ALUSHTY
' 30 years of October '
sanatorium ' Alushta '
' the Albatross '
sanatorium ' the Veteran '
' the Working Corner '
sanatorium ' Karasan '
sanatorium ' Crimea '
' the Sea corner '
sanatorium ' Glory '
sanatorium ' Rock '
 
boarding houses ALUSHTY
' Brigantina '
boarding house ' Volga '
' the Blue wave '
boarding house ' It is glad '
boarding house ' Fishing '
boarding house ' the Cypress '
boarding house ' Kiev '
' the Magnolia '
' Sea Coast '
' Politehnik '
boarding house ' Dnepr '
' Anniversary '
' Horizon '
' the Pearl '
 
hotels ALUSHTY
hotel ' Alushta '
' Santa Barbara '
hotel ' Rising '
hotel ' the Seagull '
private hotel ' Vita '
hotel ' the Paradise '
 
bases of rest ALUSHTY
base of rest ' Alushta '
base of rest ' Kulon '
base of rest ' the Fairy tale '
base of rest ' Eureka '
base of rest ' Dnepr '
base ' Karabah '
base ' the World '
 
a miscellaneous
  •  
    a sitemap
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2 fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, weather in ALUSHTE


     

    Sea-corner. This sanatorium not for those who.

    I Wish to share the impressions about rest in sanatorium «Sea corner» branch «Sea coast». To tell the truth, as we have arrived therefrom only yesterday, memoirs are very fresh. The prices far not the lowest (at permit payment in Moscow a holiday floor was at the price of 29 dollars a day from the person, other half on 20 dollars), and service not simply leaves much to be desired, it there never and was not.

    From pluses: the case really costs on the coast, in number there is a conditioner and as nearby there are no entertainments, both in the evening and at night silently. Here, perhaps, and all.

    Now about minuses. Conditioner presence (window type) at all does not rescue from a heat. With hot water simply huge problems. When only have arrived it happened precisely under the schedule twice a day from 12.00 till and from 17.00 till. And here when weather has deteriorated it began to include once a day (evening), and at times forgot to include at all. Excuses were such: «water at us from solar batteries so there is no sun, is not present also some water».

    Number was dirty. The floor is completely laid kovrolinom and no vacuum cleaner rescues from a dirt. Chamber very lazy girl, a floor in a bathroom and a bath with a toilet did not like to wash, the dust did not wipe. The refrigerator was well not that that broken, and to put it mildly, badly working, that is it constantly worked (hooted thus unmercifully) and froze even on the minimum mark in a mad way. The TV worked, but programs caught badly, almost all channels were not colour. Now about a food … Yes … the Promised custom-made menu was not. Fed simply disgustingly. Last year we were in sanatorium "Ah-petri" and it seemed to me that there feed not very well, anything similar, in comparison with that was this time, that meal seems simply food of gods. In general, we with the husband did not go to a dining room (it only breakfasts visited). Besides the way to a dining room has been thorny and combined. It was necessary to climb uphill on territory of the thrown building, to put it briefly, while you will reach, already it would be desirable nothing. I have nothing to tell about treatment, as it was not. Well there can be it and would be, if we went and asked about it and so nobody has offered it to us. Besides comparing with "Ah-petri", I wish to tell that there have caused us on conversation to the doctor and despite all our unlockings (we though go in sanatorium, but treatment we do not take place), have appointed any procedures, aromatherapy type. A trifle, and it is pleasant. Here, silence. Well it is fine, we not behind it went, and the others?

    Now about a beach. A beach small, an input free (anyway when we were). To the people simply abyss. Therefore we went on a paid beach of a life-saving service of the city of Alushty. It was from sanatorium in five minutes of walking.

    Parks nearby (and in general in district) are not present, therefore even to take a walk (except as on quay where there go cars) is no place.

    My response can to someone will seem too sharp, it is possible that I write it at once on arrival, can in a month of impression and have smoothed out. Simply at daily additional expenses for a food and visiting of a normal beach (and after all for these services we have paid buying permits), there is a question in nuzhnosti existence of such vacation spots. And, by the way, I heard similar opinions very much from many people having a rest at the same time, as we.

    My personal conclusion is that: this sanatorium not for those who has got used to receive for the money at least any rudiments of service.


    the Author: Elena
    It is placed: 8 05 2005
    It is seen: 361 times ()
    A story Estimation: Bad
      

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]

    © i-alushta.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the hyperlink on i-alushta.com is obligatory

Алушта, Крым. Отдых в Алуште  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU UA EN BY ES FR DE     
отдых в АЛУШТЕ
· Большая Алушта
· Климат в Алуште
· Дорога в Алушту
· Арсенал здоровья
· Безопасность
· Обзор пляжей и парков
· Растения и животные
· Загар и выбор пляжа
· Архитектура
· Виноградарство
· Места киносъемок
· Памятники культуры
· Музеи Алушты
· Катание по бездорожью
· Лагеря боевых искусств
· Приключенческий туризм
· Олимпийские базы
· Скалы, пещеры
· Экстремальная культура
· Расстояния и маршруты
 
санатории АЛУШТЫ
· '30 лет октября'
· санаторий 'Алушта'
· 'Альбатрос'
· санаторий 'Ветеран'
· 'Рабочий Уголок'
· санаторий 'Карасан'
· санаторий 'Крым'
· 'Морской уголок'
· санаторий 'Слава'
· санаторий 'Утес'
 
пансионаты АЛУШТЫ
· 'Бригантина'
· пансионат 'Волга'
· 'Голубая волна'
· пансионат 'Рада'
· пансионат 'Рыбачье'
· пансионат 'Кипарис'
· пансионат 'Киев'
· 'Магнолия'
· 'Морской Берег'
· 'Политехник'
· пансионат 'Днепр'
· 'Юбилейный'
· 'Горизонт'
· 'Жемчужина'
 
гостиницы АЛУШТЫ
· гостиница 'Алушта'
· 'Санта-Барбара'
· гостиница 'Восход'
· гостиница 'Чайка'
· частный отель 'Вита'
· отель 'Парадиз'
 
базы отдыха АЛУШТЫ
· база отдыха 'Алушта'
· база отдыха 'Кулон'
· база отдыха 'Сказка'
· база отдыха 'Эврика'
· база отдыха 'Днепр'
· база 'Карабах'
· база 'Мир'
 
разное
  •  
    карта сайта
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2 fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, погода в АЛУШТЕ

     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Морской-уголок. Этот санаторий не для тех, кто..

    Хочу поделиться своими впечатлениями об отдыхе в санатории «Морской уголок» отделение «Морской берег». Честно говоря, поскольку приехали мы оттуда только вчера, воспоминания очень свежи. Цены далеко не самые низкие (при оплате путевки в Москве пол отпуска было по цене 29 долларов в сутки с человека, другая половина по 20 долларов), а сервис не просто оставляет желать лучшего, его там никогда и не было.

    Из плюсов: корпус действительно стоит на самом берегу, в номере есть кондиционер и так как поблизости нет никаких развлечений, то и вечером и ночью тихо. Вот, пожалуй, и все.

    Теперь о минусах. Наличие кондиционера (оконного типа) совершенно не спасает от жары. С горячей водой просто огромные проблемы. Когда только приехали она бывала точно по графику два раза в день с 12.00 до 14.00 и с 17.00 до 19.00. А вот когда погода испортилась ее стали включать раз в день (вечером), а порой забывали включать вовсе. Отговорки были такие: «вода у нас от солнечных батарей, так что нет солнца, нет и воды».

    Номер был грязный. Пол от и до застелен ковролином и никакой пылесос от грязи не спасает. Горничная очень ленивая девушка, пол в ванной и саму ванну с туалетом мыть не любила, пыль не протирала. Холодильник был ну не то чтобы сломанный, а мягко говоря, плохо работающий, то есть он постоянно работал (гудел при этом немилосердно) и морозил даже на минимальной отметке по-бешеному. Телевизор работал, но программы ловил плохо, почти все каналы были не цветные. Теперь о питании… Да… Обещанного заказного меню не было. Кормили просто отвратительно. В прошлом году мы были в санатории «Ай-Петри» и мне казалось, что там кормят неважно, ничего подобного, по сравнению с тем, что было в этот раз, та еда кажется просто пищей богов. В общем, в столовую мы с мужем не ходили (он только завтраки посещал). К тому же путь в столовую был тернист и сложен. Нужно было лезть в гору по территории заброшенной стройки, короче говоря, пока дойдешь, уже ничего не хочется. О лечении мне нечего сказать, так как его не было. Ну может быть оно и было бы, если бы мы ходили и просили об этом, а так нам его никто не предложил. Опять же сравнивая с «Ай-Петри», хочу сказать что там нас вызвали на беседу к врачу и несмотря на все наши отпирания (мы хоть и ездим в санатории, но лечение не проходим), назначили какие-то процедуры, типа ароматерапии. Мелочь, а приятно. Здесь же, тишина. Ну ладно, мы не за этим ехали, а остальные?

    Теперь о пляже. Пляж маленький, вход свободный (во всяком случае когда мы были). Народу просто прорва. Поэтому мы ходили на платный пляж спасательной службы города Алушты. Он был от санатория в пяти минутах ходьбы.

    Парков рядом (и вообще в округе) нет, поэтому даже погулять (кроме как по набережной, где ездят машины) негде.

    Может кому-то мой отзыв покажется слишком резким, возможно это от того, что я пишу его сразу по приезду, может через месяц впечатления бы и сгладились. Просто при ежедневных дополнительных затратах на питание и посещение нормального пляжа (а ведь за эти услуги мы заплатили покупая путевки), возникает вопрос в нужности существования таких мест для отдыха. И, между прочим, подобные мнения я слышала очень от многих людей отдыхающих в то же время, что и мы.

    Мой личный вывод таков: этот санаторий не для тех, кто привык за свои деньги получать хотя бы какие-то зачатки сервиса.


    Автор: Елена
    Размещено: 8 05 2005
    Просмотрен: 361 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Bad
      

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]

    © i-alushta.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, гиперссылка на i-alushta.com обязательна